L A U R E N  P A L P H R E Y M A N

Author

M Y  S E R I A L  F I C T I O N

Untitled design - 2020-09-23T114940.956.

I write serially on storytelling apps Wattpad, and Radish where my content has accumulated over 60 million hits and I have over 100k subscribers.

T H E  Y U L E  P R I N C E

Joy and her enemy, the cruel immortal Yule Prince, must work together to stop a deadly plot. Or they'll have to get married.

A winter-y enemies to lovers fantasy romance novella for fans of The Folk Of The Air series and Yuletide Mythology

A  C I R C U S  O F  I N K

In a dystopian world where stories are forbidden, Elle has a dangerous power; Creation. That's why tattooed soldier, Jay, is sent by the gods to kill her.

 

A new adult dark fantasy romance for fans of enemies to lovers, forbidden love, and magic.

T H O R N

Fairy Godfather, Jack, must deliver a sleeping curse to college student, Rose. But he thinks he's falling in love with her.

Perfect for fans of TV show Once Upon a Time.

D E V I L S  I N C.

When Rachel accidentally exchanges her soul for free WIFI she ends up interning at Devils Inc.. Soon snarky angels, badboy omens, and dangerous demons are the least of her worries. Because someone has triggered the Apocalypse. Re-vamped never before read version to be published November 2020.

Perfect for fans of Good Omens, Lucifer, and Buffy.

C U P I D ' S  M A T C H

Mythological mayhem ensues when Cupid joins Lila's high school  in search of his match. Now published.

Perfect for fans of Twilight, Percy Jackson, and the Vampire Diaries.

M Y  W A T T P A D  P R O F I L E

M Y  P U B L I S H E D  B O O K S

C O N N E C T  W I T H  M E

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest

F O R  B U S I N E S S  E N Q U I R I E S

© 2018 by Lauren Palphreyman