L A U R E N  P A L P H R E Y M A N

Author

1614251633.png

A  C I R C U S  O F  I N K

NEW RELEASE!

We are bound by ink. He is supposed to kill me.

In a world where stories are forbidden, Elle has a dangerous power: Creation. That’s why tattooed soldier Jay is sent by the gods to kill her.

But when Elle is faced with the monster sent to deliver her Ending, she catches the glimmer of curiosity in his eyes—an emotion so unusual in his kind. Convinced having a ruthless killer on her side will help her avenge her father and destroy the gods, she makes the decision not to run. And it changes everything.

Soon, the two enemies are forced to seek refuge at the Circus at the Edge of the World, where forbidden passions start to grow. But both are keeping dark secrets. Their deaths have been written by the Creators. And the foretold End is coming.

When all are bound to the story created by the gods, can Elle and Jay rewrite the deadly fate intended for them and the world?

A dark epic adult fantasy romance for fans of forbidden romance, dystopia, and dark magic. A Circus of Ink is book one in the Ink duology.

 

Content Warning: contains strong language, and sexual situations

B U Y  N O W

L E A R N  M O R E

Read chapter one, and find out what early readers are saying

Untitled design - 2020-09-23T113031.815.

D E V I L S  I N C .

Snarky Angels. Bad boy Omens. Dangerous Demons. And a deal with the Devil.

The past twenty-four hours have been pretty weird for pre-law student Rachel Mortimer.

 

She accidentally sold her soul to the Devil. An Angel showed up in her bedroom. And an irritatingly hot Bad Omen has been following her around campus.

 

Now she has to intern at Devils Inc. – Lucifer’s LA based soul trading company. And demons are trying to kill her. The undead want her legal advice. And she’s starting to catch feelings for someone she shouldn’t.

 

Oh, and someone has triggered the Apocalypse.

 

So she should probably stop that. . .

 

The start of a new Paranormal series full of Angels, Demons, Romance, and Humor from the author of Cupid's Match. Perfect for fans of Lucifer and Supernatural.

Untitled design - 2020-10-30T140302.786.

He's mythologically hot, a little bit wicked, almost 100% immortal. And he'll hit you right in the heart . . .

Lila Black doesn't believe in matchmaking, let alone soul mates. So  why is she constantly being hassled by the Cupids Matchmaking Service? But this gilded, cherub-bedecked dating agency isn't exactly what it seems . . . and it’s about to turn Lila's entire world upside down.

 

It turns out that Cupids Matchmaking is the real deal. As in, it's run by actual cupids―who don't look at all like they do in the paintings―and they have a serious problem with Lila's “match.” Because this guy shouldn't be in the system. He shouldn't have a match. And while he's irresistibly hot, he's also incredibly dangerous. Because Lila's true love match is Cupid. The original bad boy of love. And he wants her.

 

Now Lila's once-normal teenaged world has exploded into a mythological nightmare overrun by crime-lord sirens, wrathful cupid hit men, magic arrows that cause no end of trouble, and a mischievous, not-so-angelic love god she can't seem to stop herself from falling for.

With 50 million views on Wattpad, Lauren Palphreyman's smash-hit book is now in print for the first time.

G E T  Y O U R  C O P Y  N O W

D O W N L O A D   T H E   A U D I O B O O K

F R E E  W I T H  A N  A U D I B L E  T R I A L !

M Y  S E R I A L  F I C T I O N

I write serially on storytelling apps Wattpad, Radish, and Tapas where my content has accumulated over 70 million views and I have over 100k subscribers. Find me @LEPalphreyman.

C O N N E C T  W I T H  M E

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest

F O R  B U S I N E S S  E N Q U I R I E S

© 2018 by Lauren Palphreyman