DIWebsitiebackgroundtest.png
Untitled design - 2020-09-23T113031.815.

B L U R B

Snarky Angels. Bad boy Omens. Dangerous Demons. And a deal with the Devil.

The past twenty-four hours have been pretty weird for pre-law student Rachel Mortimer.

 

She accidentally sold her soul to the Devil. An Angel showed up in her bedroom. And an irritatingly hot Bad Omen has been following her around campus.

 

Now she has to intern at Devils Inc. – Lucifer’s LA based soul trading company. And demons are trying to kill her. The undead want her legal advice. And she’s starting to catch feelings for someone she shouldn’t.

 

Oh, and someone has triggered the Apocalypse.

 

So she should probably stop that. . .

 

The start of a new paranormal series full of angels, demons, romance, and humor from the author of Cupid's Match. Perfect for fans of Lucifer and Buffy.

DIWebsitiebackgroundtest.png
"ARE YOU TELLING ME I JUST EXCHANGED MY IMMORTAL UNDYING SOUL FOR FREE WI-FI?"
DIWebsitiebackgroundtest.png
"I CAN GIVE YOU YOUR HEART'S DESIRE. BUT FIRST YOU NEED TO SHOW ME THAT YOU'RE MINE."

W H A T  R E A D E R S  A R E  S A Y I N G !

"A freaking amazing, hilarious, emotional journey!"

@GeminiJade20

"One of the best books I've ever read!" 

@PriyaSanwariya

"A rollercoaster of romance, mystery, and paranormalcy. The twists are phenomenal!"

@paa_rping

"I am hooked on the writing style and world building!"

@neverfakeit

"I was grinning so hard my cheeks started to hurt!"

@AudiFrog

"Crow's diabolical character is game changing!"

@cherylblossom_

"A supernatural thrill ride!"

@teaandtoastplease

"The moral of the story: NEVER USE PUBLIC WIFI!"

@_NotJustAnonymous_

DIWebsitiebackgroundtest.png
"THE END IS NIGH, BOYS!"

B U Y  N O W

S U B S C R I B E

C O N N E C T  W I T H  M E

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest

F O R  B U S I N E S S  E N Q U I R I E S

© 2018 by Lauren Palphreyman